Happy New Year! One Year Ago Today…

Wow! It’s been one full year since we’ve been engaged! It really doesn’t seem that long! It seems like just yesterday I was calling my dad, grandma, and friends to tell them all about it. In light of this one year engagement anniversary, here are a few more pics I’ll share of the lovely day that Harry proposed to me.

The suite at the Sheraton:

IMG_6094

The view we had of the Baltimore Harbor:

IMG_6080

IMG_6078

IMG_6053

IMG_6057

His set-up:

IMG_6036

IMG_6041

IMG_6044

IMG_6038

The hats I made for us (I thought I was really doing something!):

IMG_6098

Leave a Reply

